Chapitre IX Charly Moon Jewelry 🔮🌙

Charly Moon is not only this blog, it is also my line of jewelry.

The jewelry I create are made with natural stones. I discovered the « power of the stones » two years ago. At first, it was just a question of beauty.

Slowly, I started study the lithotherapy . Because a stone can help you for a lot of things ! If you are stressed, sad, need a help for start something new .. if you believe in the stone you have, you can make a lot, but you need to choose the good one !

And this part, find the good stone, see what are his qualities .. it is very interesting.

I start slowly the line, with a limited quantity. It is homemade, in the french Alps, with love. 🌙

Yara

IMG_0295

Osha

IMG_0294

Ygrit

IMG_0301

Nymeria

IMG_0298

Yara UNIQUE (limited)

IMG_0302

I wear Nymeria and Ygrit

IMG_0343

I hope you like it,

it is for me a pleasure to create that. 🔮🌙

Site

Instagram

3 réflexions sur “Chapitre IX Charly Moon Jewelry 🔮🌙

Laisser un commentaire

